Chancery

by MMJ Admin
Detailed Information

The office of the bishop serves as the liaison between the parishes and the bishop. The office is comprised of the bishop’s support staff.

5301-A Tieton Drive

Yakima, WA 98908-3493

Phone: 509-965-7117

Fax: 509-966-8334

Email: info@yakimadiocese.net

 

Bishop Of Yakima
Most Rev. Joseph J. Tyson
Email:
bishop@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 367-5293 (assistant)
(509) 965-7117 ext. 1023 

 

Episcopal Vicar and Chancellor
Msgr. Robert M. Siler
Email:
robert.siler@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 367-5294 Office Direct
(509) 965-7117 ext. 1004 

 

Director of Schools
Doug Rich
Email:
doug.rich@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 367-5300 ext 1009

Diana A

Vice-Chancellor for
Personnel and Policies
Diana Aparicio-Sosa
Email:
diana.aparicio@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 367-5296 Office Direct
(509) 965-7117 ext. 1006

Bilingual Administrative Assistant I
Valeria Flores
Email:
valeria.flores@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 965-7117

 

Bilingual Administrative Associate
Maria Castaneda
Email:
maria.castaneda@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 965-7117

 

IT Support Tech
Stephanie Rein
Email:
stephanie.sanchez@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 965-7117