Chancery

by MMJ Admin
Detailed Information

The office of the bishop serves as the liaison between the parishes and the bishop. The office is comprised of the bishop’s support staff.

 

We’ve Moved

 

Below is our new mailing and physical addresses

Physical Address

101 S 12th Ave

Yakima, WA 98902

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2189

Yakima, WA 98907

 

Phone: 509-965-7117

Fax: 509-966-8334

Email: info@yakimadiocese.net


 

Bishop Of Yakima
Most Rev. Joseph J. Tyson
Email:
bishop@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 965-7117 

 

Episcopal Vicar and Chancellor
Msgr. Robert M. Siler
Email:
robert.siler@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 965-7117 ext. 334

 

 

Diana A

Vice-Chancellor for
Personnel and Policies
Diana Aparicio-Sosa
Email:
diana.aparicio@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 965-7117 ext. 307


Evangelization and Faith
Formation Director
Sandra Barros
Email:
sandra.barros@yakimadiocese.net
((509) 662-4569 ext 125

Director of Schools
Doug Rich
Email:
doug.rich@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 965-7117 ext. 333

Bilingual Administrative Assistant I
Valeria Flores
Email:
valeria.flores@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 965-7117 ext. 321 

Bilingual Administrative Associate
Maria Castaneda
Email:
maria.castaneda@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 965-7117 ext. 317

Bilingual Administrative Assistant
Rocio Regis
Email:
rocio.regis@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 965-7117

IT Support Tech
Stephanie Sanchez
Email:
stephanie.sanchez@yakimadiocese.net
(509) 965-7117 ext. 303