Chancery

by Stephanie Sanchez

The office of the bishop serves as the liaison between the parishes and the bishop. The office is comprised of the bishop’s support staff.

We’ve Moved

Below is our new mailing and physical addresses

Physical Address

101 S 12th Ave

Yakima, WA 98902

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 2189

Yakima, WA 98907

 

Phone: 509-965-7117

Fax: 509-966-8334

Email: info@yakimadiocese.net

Most Rev. Joseph J. Tyson

Bishop of Yakima
(509) 965-7117
Email: bishop@yakimadiocese.net 

Msgr. Robert M. Siler

Episcopal Vicar and Chancellor
(509) 965-7117 ext. 334
Email: robert.siler@yakimadiocese.net

Diana Aparicio-Sosa

Vice-Chancellor for Personnel and Policies
(509) 965-7117 ext. 307
Email: diana.aparicio@yakimadiocese.net

Doug Rich

Director of Schools
(509) 965-7117 ext. 333
Email: doug.rich@yakimadiocese.net

Sandra Barros

Evangelization and Faith Formation Director
(509) 662-4569 ext 125
Email: sandra.barros@yakimadiocese.net

Maria Castaneda

Bilingual Administrative Associate
(509) 965-7117 ext. 317
Email: maria.castaneda@yakimadiocese.net

Valeria Flores

Bilingual Administrative Assistant
(509) 965-7117 ext. 321
Email: valeria.flores@yakimadiocese.net

Rocio Regis

Bilingual Administrative Assistant
(509) 965-7117
Email: rocio.regis@yakimadiocese.net

Stephanie Sanchez

IT Support Tech
(509) 965-7117 ext. 303
Email: stephanie.sanchez@yakimadiocese.net