Seminarians

by David B. Valdivia

Thank you for your interest in the seminarians of our Diocese of Yakima. They are fine men who desire to serve God and the people of Central Washington. Please pray for these men, that they remain open to the lead of God in their lives. You might want to write or e-mail them from time to time to remind them of your prayers.

Thanks for all you do to support our seminarians, and to encourage vocations to the priesthood and religious life!

If you wish to send a birthday card to them, please see their birth dates below.

Deacon Christian Melendez

Parish: St. Joseph Parish,
Wenatchee, WA
Birthdate: March 1
Mundelein Seminary
1000 E. Maple Ave.
Mundelein, Illinois 60060
Level of Study – 4th Year Theology
Email:
christian.melendez@yakimadiocese.net

John Washington

Parish: Holy Spirit Parish,
Kennewick, WA
Birthdate: October 28
Mundelein Seminary
1000 E. Maple Ave.
Mundelein, Illinois 60060
Level of Study – 2nd Year Theology
Email:
john.washington@yakimadiocese.net

Daniel Sanchez

Daniel Ivan Sanchez

Parish: St. Joseph Parish,
Kennewick, WA
Birthdate: March 19
Mundelein Seminary
1000 E. Maple Ave.
Mundelein, Illinois 60060
Level of Study – 1st Tear Theology
Email
daniel.sanchez@yakimadiocese.net

Kinzzy Dorcely

Kinzzy Dorcely

Parish: St. Joseph Parish,
Kennewick, WA
Birthdate: March 20
Seminario Hispano
De Santa Maria De Guadalupe
Allende 367
Col.Tlalpan
14000 Mexico, D.F
Level of Study – Pre-Theology
Email:
kinzzy.dorcely@yakimadiocese.net

Ramse

Ramses Yates

Parish: St. Paul Cathedral
Yakima, WA
Birthdate: September 25
Mt Angel Abbey
1 Abbey Drive
Saint Benedict, OR 97373
Level of Study – 1st Year College
Email:
ramses.yates@yakimadiocese.net

Juan David Cardona

Parish: Colombia
Birthdate: February 9
Seminary:
Seminario Hispano De Santa Maria De Guadalupe
Allende 367
Col. Tlalpan
14000 Mexico, D.F
Level of Study – 1st Theology
juan.cardona@yakimadiocese.org