Finance

by Bonn Crim

The Finance Office gives support and direction regarding financial matters to the Diocesan Pastoral Center, Parishes and Schools.  Acts as co-partners with parish staffs to improve diocesan financial stability and to ensure financial stewardship.

Mailing Address:

5301-A Tieton Drive

Yakima, WA 98908


Chief Operating Officer

 


Chief Finance Officer
Susan Schoolcraft (509) 367-5289 Office Direct
(509) 965-7117 Ext. 1012 Main Diocese
sue.schoolcraft@yakimadiocese.net


Controller
Darci Heinlein (509) 367-5290 Office Direct
(509) 965-7117 Ext. 1008 Main Diocese
darci.heinlein@yakimadiocese.net


Director of Stewardship & Development
Alma Benitez (509) 367-5299 Office Direct
(509) 965-7117 Ext. 1050 Main Diocese
alma.benitez@yakimadiocese.net


ACA Bookkeeper
Susana Figueroa (509) 367-5301 Office Direct
(509) 965-7117 Ext. 1127 Main Diocese
susana.figueroa@yakimadiocese.net


Bilingual Administrative Assistant
Daisy Perez (509) 853-2761 Office Direct
(509) 965-7117 Ext. 1014 Main Diocese
daisy.perez@yakimadiocese.net


Bookkeeper
Carrie Peterson (509) 367-5303 Office Direct
(509) 965-7117 Ext. 1211 Main Diocese
carrie.peterson@yakimadiocese.net


Accounting Clerk
Tamara Cyr (509) 367-5318 Direct Office
(509) 965-7117 Ext. 1074 Main Diocese
tamara.cyr@yakimadiocese.net


Maintenance
Troy Heine (509) 367-5302 Office Direct
(509) 965-7117 Ext. 1025 Main Diocese
troy.heine@yakimadiocese.net