Finance

by Bonn Crim

The Finance Office gives support and direction regarding financial matters to the Diocesan Pastoral Center, Parishes and Schools.  Acts as co-partners with parish staffs to improve diocesan financial stability and to ensure financial stewardship.

We’ve Moved

Mailing Address:

P.O Box 2189

Yakima, WA 98907

Tel: 509-965-7117

Physical Address:

101 S. 12th Ave

Yakima, WA 98902

Tel: 509-965-7117

 


Chief Operating Officer


Chief Finance Officer
Susan Schoolcraft
sue.schoolcraft@yakimadiocese.net
Tel: 965-7117 ext 316


Controller
Darci Heinlein 
darci.heinlein@yakimadiocese.net
Tel: 965-7117 ext 320


Director of Stewardship & Development
Alma Benitez 
alma.benitez@yakimadiocese.net
Tel: 965-7117 ext 326


ACA Bookkeeper
Susana Figueroa 
susana.figueroa@yakimadiocese.net
Tel: 965-7117 ext 328


Bilingual Administrative Assistant
Daisy Perez 
daisy.perez@yakimadiocese.net
Tel: 965-7117 ext 305


Bookkeeper
Carrie Peterson 
carrie.peterson@yakimadiocese.net
Tel: 965-7117 ext 332


Accounting Clerk
Tamara Cyr 
tamara.cyr@yakimadiocese.net
Tel: 965-7117 ext 332


Maintenance
Troy Heine
509-367-5302 Office Direct
troy.heine@yakimadiocese.net


Financial Statements

Capital Revolving Program Financials

Diocesan Finance Audits